Birthfriend announces a new podcast

It’s still a little rough but I have a good friend who is a sound engineer and he’s coming over to help me with better equipment and recording advice, but it’s a start!

The new podcast is called Birthwise Mommycast.  I hope to feature news and commentary on all things birth oriented, from pregnancy through breastfeeding and early parenting.  Please listen and subscribe.  I promise it will get better with time.

Bellycast

EDIT:  I had to completely change my podcast name and location because I was apparently infringing on a trademark name, so if you made me a link on your own blog, please go back and change the link to reflect the new name and location.

If you also have a birth related blog, please add me to your links to increase traffic to both sites.

To more informed families!

Leave a Reply

